HOME |  CALENDAR  |  SITE MAP  |


Team Roster

WENDESDAY PRACTICE (Oct 11)
No Thursday Practice, Oct 12
We will have a scrimmage on Wednesday at 7pm.  Thursday practice is cancelled this week only.  Field number will be announced later.  Wear your CGSA practice shirts, dark shorts, and white socks for the scrimmage on Wednesday.  If you do not have a practice shirt, you need to purchase one from CGSA PRIOR to Wednesday.

Season Schedule


DATE TIME OPPONENT FIELD SCORE DRINKS/FRUIT
           
Sept 9 (Sat) 3pm Lightning Tifton 0-2 Stratton/Green
Sept 10 (Sun) 3 pm Dacula Home #4 2-1 Sadler
           
Sept 17 (Sun) 1pm Clash Home #4  1-1  Monsees
           
Sept 23 (Sat) 3pm Cannons Newnan  0-2  Smith
Sept 24 (Sun) 1:30pm Titans Lagrange  1-1  Monsees/Smith
           
Sept 30/Oct 1   NO GAMES      
           
Oct 7 (Sat) 1pm Georgia FC Lawrenceville  0-2 Turner/Bromley
Oct 8 (Sun) 1pm Bluesprings Loganville  2-0  Kozlowski
           
Oct 14/Oct 15   NO GAMES      NO GAMES
           
Oct 21 (Sat) NO GAME   CANCELLED    CANCELLED
           
Oct 28 (Sat) 3pm Lanier Home #5    Boykin
           
Nov 4 (Sat) 11am Kennesaw Home #5    Saunders
Nov 5 (Sun) 1pm NSA Fury Home #5    



  Copyright 2007 Coastal Georgia Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2007 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.